Board of Directors

PositionBoard MembersEmail Address
PresidentJina Castillojinavcastillo@gmail.com
Vice PresidentAaron Pricemanaaronpriceman@live.com
SecretaryDJ Kamihiitsdj@aol.com
Director of CoachingJohn Perfittjohnperfitt@mac.com
Player AgentJavier Galvezsaleenstang@msn.com
TreasurerJohn Perfittjohnperfitt@mac.com
RegistrationSo-Hyun Moonwilshiresoftballregistrar@gmail.com
City Liaison/PermitsShung Chungchung7810@yahoo.com
SponsorshipsDJ Kamihiitsdj@aol.com
Fall Ball CoordinatorAubrey CarcamoAubreycarcamo@yahoo.com
Umpire in ChiefKarl Herlingerkarlherlinger@gmail.com
Equipment ManagerJoe Castillocastillo.joe71@gmail.com
Special EventsFrank Husseyfrank.hussey@aol.com
UniformsNatalie Anzoran.loera323@gmail.com
Inter-league Coordinator Jina Castillojinavcastillo@gmail.com
Past PresidentAdam GlickmanAdam@AdamGlickman.com
Field ManagerArthur Amezquitaarthuramezquita@yahoo.com
Social Media Marcos RamirezMrc2ram@icloud.com